Home Page
Search Site

The Distributed Scanning Network of the California Community Colleges

Antelope Valley College

Kenneth Sawicki
Access Technology/Alternate Media Spec.
3041 W. Ave. K.
Lancaster, CA 93536

Phone: (661) 722-6697

ksawicki@avc.edu

Supported Colleges:


Butte College

Bambi Mayfield
DSP&S
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Phone:  (530) 895-2455 x2723

mayfieldba@butte.edu

Supported Colleges:


Chabot College

Dharna Patel
Alternative Media Specialist
25555 Hesperian Blvd.
Hayward,  CA 94545

Phone: (510) 723-7252

dpatel@chabotcollege.edu

Supported Colleges:


Cosumnes River College

Lauri Nicolosi
Alternate Media Specialist
8401 Center Parkway
Sacramento CA 95823

Phone: (916) 691-7250

nicolol@crc.losrios.edu

Supported Colleges:


Cuyamaca College

Beth Viersen
High Tech Center/Access Specialist
900 Rancho San Diego Parkway
El Cajon, CA 92019

Phone: (619) 660-4576

beth.viersen@gcccd.net

Supported Colleges:


Diablo Valley College

Rose Desmond
DSP&S
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA  94523-1529

Phone: (925) 685-1230 x 2724

rdesmond@dvc.edu

Supported Colleges:


Fullerton College

Tania McKeown
Alternate Media Specialist
321 East Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA  92832

Phone: 714-992-7271

tmckeown@fullcoll.edu

Supported Colleges:


Glendale Community College

Jake Knight
DSP&S
Alternate Media Specialist
1500 North Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208

Phone: (818) 240-1000 x5402

jknight@glendale.edu

Supported Colleges:


Long Beach City College

Carl Garner
Adaptive Computing Specialist
4901 East Carson Street
Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone: (562) 938-4922

cgarner@lbcc.edu

Supported Colleges:


MiraCosta College

Somphone Chen
Access Specialist
One Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056-3899

Phone: (760) 795-6684

schen@miracosta.edu

Supported Colleges:


Pierce College

Nerces Kazandjian
Alternate Media Specialist
6201 Winnetka Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA 91371

Phone: (818) 710-2507

kazandnk@piercecollege.edu

Supported Colleges:


Reedley College

Steve Maciel
Alternate Media Specialist
995 N. Reed Ave.
Reedley, CA 93654

Phone: (559) 638-3641  x3603

Steve.maciel@scccd.com

Supported Colleges: 


Riverside Community College

Brian Brautigam
Alternate Media Specialist
4800 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506-1299

Phone: 909-222-8187

Fax: 909-222-8059

brianb@rcc.edu

Supported Colleges:


San Bernardino Valley College*

Reginald Metu
Alternate Media/Instructional Design Specialist
Student Services/DSP&S
701 South Mt. Vernon Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92410

Phone: 909-384-8277

rmetu@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Supported Colleges:


Santa Rosa Junior College

Richard Peel
Assistive Technology Specialist II
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Phone: 707-521-7903

rpeel@santarosa.edu

Supported Colleges:


West Valley College

Anne Crosby-Lundin
Alternate Media Specialist
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070

Phone: 408-741-2063

ann_crosby-lundin@westvalley.edu

Supported Colleges: