College Name: Allan Hancock College
College Address: 800 South College Drive
Santa Maria, CA 93454
College Web Address: http://www.hancock.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Learning Assistance Program
Program Phone Number: (805) 922-6966 x3274

DSP&S Director's Name: Mark Malangko
Phone Number: (805) 922-6966 x3380
Email Address: mmalangko@hancock.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Sarah Easton
Phone Number: (805) 922-6966 x3274
Email Address: seaston@hancock.cc.ca.us 

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Carol Siminski
Phone Number: (805) 922-6966 x3274
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (805) 922-6966 x3396


College Name: American River College
College Address: 4700 College Oak Drive
Sacramento, CA 95841
College Web Address: http://www.arc.losrios.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Enabler
Program Phone Number: (916) 484-8382; 8365 TDD

DSP&S Director: Jon James
Phone Number: (916) 484-8791
Email Address: jamesj@mail.arc.losrios.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Susan Chapman
Phone Number: (916) 484-8959
Email Address: chapmas@arc.losrios.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Petr Lensky
Phone Number: (916) 484-8693; 8808
Email Address: lenskyp@mail.arc.losrios.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Antelope Valley College
College Address: 3041 West Avenue K
Lancaster, CA 93536
College Web Address: http://www.avc.edu/

Program Title: Disabled Student Services
Program Phone Number: (661) 722-6360

DSP&S Director: Louis Lucero
Phone Number: (661) 722-6300 x6161
Email Address: llucero@avc.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Ann Loi
Phone Number: (661) 722-6300 x6231
Email Address: aloi@avc.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: David Greenleaf
Phone Number: (661) 722-6300 x6162
Email Address: dgreenleaf@avc.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (661) 722-6300 x6231