College Name: East Los Angeles College
College Address: 1301 Avenida Cesar Chavez
Monterey Park, CA 91754
College Web Address: http://www.lafn.org/education/elac/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (323) 265-8787

DSP&S Director: Teri J. Demir
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (323) 265-8745
Email Address: Therese_D._Demir@laccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Mary Seneker
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (323) 265-8744
Email Address: mseneker@juno.com
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (323) 265-8997


College Name: El Camino College
College Address: 16007 Crenshaw Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90506
College Web Address: http://www.elcamino.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Special Resource Center
Program Phone Number: (310) 660-3296

DSP&S Director: Lucinda Aborn
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (310) 660-3296
Email Address: laborn@elcamino.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Ray Lovell
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (310) 660-3252
Email Address: rlovell@elcamino.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Sharen Kokaska
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (310) 660-3280
Email Address: skokaska@elcamino.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (310) 660-3923


College Name: Evergreen Valley College
College Address: 3095 Yerba Buena Road
San Jose, CA 95135
College Web Address: http://www.evc.edu

Program Title: Disabled Students Program
Program Phone Number: (408) 270-6447

DSP&S Director: Thomas A. Dana, Coordinator
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (408) 223-6756
Email Address: thomas.dana@sjeccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Mary Ann Christman-Phelps
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (408) 274-7900 x6634
Email Address: mchristm@sjeccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Bonnie Clark
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (408) 274-7900 x6635
Email Address: bonnie.clark@sjeccd.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Myron Washington
Phone Number: (408) 274-7900 x6588
Email Address: mwashington@sjeccd.cc.ca.us 
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)