College Name: Feather River College
College Address: 570 Golden Eagle Avenue P.O. Box 11110
Quincy, CA 95971
College Web Address: http://www.frcc.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Adaptive Technology Specialist
Program Phone Number: (530) 283-0202 x263

DSP&S Director: Terrie Rose-Boehme
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (530) 283-0202 x247
Email Address: trose-boehme@frcc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Patrick Cottini
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (530) 283-0202 x263
Email Address: pcottini@frcc.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Foothill College
College Address: 12345 El Monte Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
College Web Address: http://www.foothill.fhda.edu

Program Title: Computer Access Center
Program Phone Number: (650) 949-7056

DSP&S Director: Gertrude Gregorio
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (650) 949-7104
Email Address: gregorio@fhda.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Rosemarie Menager-Beeley
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (650) 949-7056
Email Address: menager@fhda.edu
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Brenda Davis
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (650) 949-7039
Email Address: bjd3533@tiptoe.fhda.edu
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Steven Sum 
Email Address: sumsteven@fhda.edu
Phone Number: (650) 949-7039; voicemail (408) 514-2601 x9412


College Name: Fresno City College
College Address: 1101 East University Avenue
Fresno, CA 93741
College Web Address: http://www.scccd.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (559) 442-8237

DSP&S Director: Janice M. Emerzian
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (559) 442-8237
Email Address: janice.emerzian@dol.scccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Darlene Loftis
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (559) 442-8237
Email Address: darlene.loftis@dol.scccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Jeanette Covington
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (559) 442-8237
Email Address: jeanette.covington@dol.scccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Fullerton College
College Address: 321 East Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832-2095
College Web Address: http://www.fullcoll.edu

Program Title: Adaptive Services Center
Program Phone Number: (714) 992-7270

DSP&S Director: Lisa Campbell
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (714) 992-7270
Email Address: lcampbell@fullcoll.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Paul McKinley
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (714) 992-7738
Email Address: pmskinley@fullcoll.edu
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Ruth Sipple
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (714) 992-7270
Email Address: rsipple@fullcoll.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: Steve Auger
Phone Number: (714) 992-7792
Email Address: sauger@fullcoll.edu
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)