College Name: Gavilan College
College Address: 5055 Santa Teresa Boulevard
                           Gilroy, CA 95020
College Web Address: http://www.gavilan.cc.ca.us 

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (408) 848-4865

DSP&S Director: Fran Lopez
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (408) 848-4871
Email Address: flopez@gavilan.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Jane Maringer-Cantu
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (408) 848-4722
Email Address: jmaringer@gavilan.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Bruce Lee
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (408) 848-4823
Email Address: blee@mail1.gavilan.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Jane Maringer-Cantu
Phone Number: (408) 848-4722
Email Address: jmaringer@gavilan.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (408) 848-4823


College Name: Glendale Community College
College Address: 1500 North Verdugo Road
                           Glendale, CA 91208
College Web Address: http://www.glendale.cc.ca.us

Program Title: High Tech Center for Students with Disabilities
Program Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5449

DSP&S Director: Joy Cook
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5450
Email Address: joycook@glendale.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Tina Andersen-Wahlberg
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5488
Email Address: tinaa@glendale.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Laura Matsumoto
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5585
Email Address: lauram@glendale.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Specialist: KC Camp
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5585
Email Address: kccamp@glendale.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (818) 240-1000 x5402


College Name: Golden West College
College Address: 15744 Golden West Street P.O. Box 2748
                           Huntington Beach, CA 92647
College Web Address: http://www.gwc.cccd.edu

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (714) 895-8721

DSP&S Director: Rebecca Botello
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (714) 895-8966
Email Address: rbotello@gwc.cccd.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Bill La
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (714) 895-8322
Email Address: bla@gwc.cccd.edu
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Tien Tran
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (714) 895-8968
Email Address: ttran@gwc.ccc.edu

High Tech Center Phone Number: (714) 895-8322


College Name: Grossmont College
College Address: 8800 Grossmont College Drive
                           El Cajon, CA 92020-1799
College Web Address: http://www.gcccd.cc.ca.us/grossmont/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 644-7112

DSP&S Director: Jane Nolan
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 644-7114
Email Address: jane.nolan@gcccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Carl Fielden
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (619) 644-7111
Email Address: carl.fielden@gcccd.net
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (619) 644-7693; 7789