College Name: Imperial Valley College
College Address: 380 East Aten Road P.O. Box 158
Imperial, CA 92251
College Web Address: http://www.imperial.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (760) 355-6312

DSP&S Director: Ted Ceasar
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (760) 355-6311
Email Address: tceasar@imperial.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Melvin Smith
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (760) 355-6317
Email Address: mels@imperial.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Delfina Mejia
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (760) 355-6318
Email Address: dmejia@imperial.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Paige Turini
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (760) 355-6312
Email Address: pturini@imperial.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Irvine Valley College
College Address: 5500 Irvine Center Drive
Irvine, CA 92620-4399
College Web Address: http://www.ivc.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Supportive Services
Program Phone Number: (949) 451-5243

DSP&S Director: William Hewitt/Bari Rudmann
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (949) 451-5243
Email Address: bhewitt@ivc.cc.ca.us/brudmann@ivc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Mikel Bistany
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (949) 451-5597
Email Address: mbistany@ivc.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Julie Willard
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (949) 451-5357
Email Address: jwillard@ivc.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (949) 451-5597