College Name: Mendocino College
College Address: 1000 Hensley Creek Road P.O. Box 3000
Ukiah, CA 95482
College Web Address: http://www.mendocino.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (707) 468-3031

DSP&S Director: Phil Wright
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (707) 468-3031
Email Address: pwright@mendocino.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Kathleen Daigle
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (707) 468-3151
Email Address: kdaigle@mendocino.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Miriam Pethel
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (707) 468-3032
Email Address: mpethel@mendocino.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (707) 468-3032

Alternate Media Specialist: Jayme Johnson
Phone Number: (707) 468-3181
Email Address: jjohnson@mendocino.cc.ca.us


College Name: Merced College
College Address: 3600 M Street
Merced, CA 95348
College Web Address: http://www.merced.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Disabled Student Services
Program Phone Number: (209) 384-6155

DSP&S Director: Richard Marashlian
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (209) 384-6157
Email Address: richardm@merced.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Laura Ingram
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (209) 381-6406
Email Address: ingraml@merced.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Technician: Ed Mentz
Phone Number: (209) 386-6612
Email Address: mentze@merced.cc.ca.us 

Alternate Media Specialist: Laura Ingram
Phone Number: (209) 381-6406
Email Address: ingraml@merced.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Technician 1: Jackie Nichols
Phone Number: (209) 381-6406
Email Address: nicholsj@merced.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Technician 2: George Silva
Phone Number: (209) 381-6421
Email Address: silvag@merced.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Merritt College
College Address: 12500 Campus Drive
Oakland, CA 94619
College Web Address: http://www.merritt.edu/

Program Title: Disabled Student Services
Program Phone Number: (510) 436-2429

DSP&S Director: Christina Tissot
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (510) 436-2516
Email Address: ctissot@merritt.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Alexis Alexander
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (510) 436-2592
Email Address: options4@sirius.com
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Becky Stone
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (510) 436-2582
Email Address: r_stone@earthlink.net
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: MiraCosta College
College Address: One Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
College Web Address: http://www.miracosta.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (760) 795-6658

DSP&S Director: Loretta Bohl
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (760) 757-2121 x6300
Email Address: lbohl@yar.miracosta.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist: Tom Barton
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (760) 757-2121 x6233
Email Address: cbarton@yar.miracosta.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (760) 757-2121 x6233


College Name: Mission College
College Address: 3000 Mission College Boulevard MS-22
Santa Clara, CA 95054-1897
College Web Address: http://www.wvmccd.cc.ca.us/mc

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (408) 855-5085

DSP&S Director: Carol D. Toppel
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (408) 855-5089
Email Address: carol_toppel@wvmccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Ellen McAlister
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (408) 855-5087
Email Address: ellen_mcalister@wvmccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center/Alternate Media Specialist 2: Helen Ostrander
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (408) 855-5274
Email Address: helen_ostrander@wvmccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (408) 855-5085


College Name: Modesto Junior College
College Address: 435 College Avenue
Modesto, CA 95350
College Web Address: http://www.gomjc.org

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (209) 575-6225

DSP&S Director: Derek Warding
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (209) 575-6225
Email Address: wardingd@yosemite.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Mona Martinez
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (209) 575-6419
Email Address: martinezd@yosemite.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist: Nancee Carillo
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (209) 575-6671
Email Address: carrillon@yosemite.cc.ca.us 
High Tech Center Phone Number: (209) 575-6411


College Name: Monterey Peninsula College
College Address: 980 Fremont Street
Monterey, CA 93940
College Web Address: http://www.mpc.edu

Program Title: Supportive Services
Program Phone Number: (831) 646-4070

DSP&S Director: Susan Osorio
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (831) 646-4070
Email Address: susan_osorio@mpc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Alexis Copeland
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (831) 646-4067
Email Address: alexis_copeland@mpc.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (831) 646-4067


College Name: Moorpark College
College Address: 7075 Campus Road
Moorpark, CA 93021
College Web Address: http://www.moorparkcollege.net

Program Title: Accessibility Coordination Center & Educational Support Services
Program Phone Number: (805) 378-1461

DSP&S Director: Patricia Ewins
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (805) 378-1461
Email Address: pewins@vcccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Norma Letinsky
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (805) 378-1547
Email Address: nletinsky@vcccd.net
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist: Mark Ikeda
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (805) 378-1607
Email Address: mikeda@vcccd.net
High Tech Center Phone Number: (805) 378-1547


College Name: Mount San Antonio College
College Address: 1100 North Grand Avenue
Walnut, CA 91789
College Web Address: http://www.mtsac.edu/student_svcs/dsps

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x4290

DSP&S Director: Grace T. Hanson
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x5640
Email Address: ghanson@mtsac.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Christine Tunstall
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x4290
Email Address: ctunstal@mtsac.edu
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Harold Richardson
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x5649
Email Address: hrichard@mtsac.edu 
Alternate Media Specialist: Jill Wilkerson
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x5687
Email Address: jwilkers@mtsac.edu 
High Tech Center Phone Number: (909) 594-5611 x5649


College Name: Mount San Jacinto College
College Address: 1499 North State Street
San Jacinto, CA 92583
College Web Address: http://www.msjc.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Disabled Students Program and Services
Program Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x1440

DSP&S Director: Marilyn Findley
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x1440
Email Address: mfindley@msjc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Tara Sanchez-Jones
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x2620
Email Address: Tsanchez@msjc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Sherrell Masonis
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x1446
Email Address: smasonis@msjc.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Christy Bethel
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x1448
Email Address: cbethel@msjc.cc.ca.us


High Tech Center Phone Number: (909) 487-6752 x1440