College Name: Ohlone College
College Address: 43600 Mission Boulevard P.O. Box 3909
Fremont, CA 94539-0390
College Web Address: http://www.ohlone.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (510) 659-6140

DSP&S Director: Fred R. Hilke
Phone Number: (510) 659-6140
Email Address: FHilke@ohlone.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Jim Landavazo
Phone Number: (510) 659-6163
Email Address: JLandavazo@ohlone.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Erika Strom
Phone Number: (510) 659-6172
Email Address: EStrom@ohlone.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (510) 659-6172


College Name: Orange Coast College
College Address: 2701 Fairview Road P.O. Box 5005
Costa Mesa, CA 92628-5005
College Web Address: http://www.occ.cccd.edu 
Program Title: Special Programs & Services
Program Phone Number: (714) 432-5402

DSP&S Director: Kenneth K. Ortiz
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (714) 432-5042
Email Address: kortiz@mail.occ.cccd.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Bill Alvarez
Phone Number: (714) 432-6257
Email Address: balvarez@mail.occ.cccd.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available) 

Alternate Media Specialist: Darrin Robertson
Phone Number: (714) 432-5073
Email Address: drobertson@occ.cccd.edu

High Tech Center Phone Number: (714) 432-0202 x26257


College Name: Oxnard College
College Address: 4000 South Rose Avenue
Oxnard, CA 93033
College Web Address: http://www.oxnardcollege.cc.ca.us 

Program Title: Educational Assistance Center
Program Phone Number: (805) 986-5830

DSP&S Director: Leo Orange
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (805) 986-5800 x7630
Email Address: lorange@vcccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Thomas Barth
Phone Number: (805) 986-5830
Email Address: tbarth@vcccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Nolan Sanchez
Phone Number: (805) 986-5830
Email Address: nsandhez@vcccd.net 

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)