College Name: Palo Verde College
One College Drive
Blythe, CA 92225

College Web Address: http://www.paloverde.edu

Program Title: Educational Assistance Program (EAP)
Program Phone Number: (760) 921-5500

Hortensia Rivera
DSPS Director
(760) 921-5502
hortencia.rivera@paloverde.edu

Mel Pullen
DSPS High Tech/Assistive Technology/Alternate Media Specialist/IT Technician
(760) 921-5458
mpullen@paloverde.edu

Ida Naranjo-Hamblen
DSPS Secretary
(760) 921-5489
ida.hamblen@paloverde.edu


College Name: Palomar College
College Address: 1140 West Mission Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
College Web Address: http://www.palomar.edu

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 x2375

DSP&S Director: Ron Haines
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 x2375
Email Address: rhaines@palomar.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Sherry Goldsmith
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 x3081
Email Address: sgoldsmith@palomar.edu
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Jane Mills
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 x2598
Email Address: jmills@palomar.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: Carla Boyd
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (760) 744-1150
Email Address: cboyd@palomar.edu

High Tech Center Phone Number: (760) 744-1150 x2598


College Name: Pasadena City College
College Address: 1570 East Colorado Boulevard D208
Pasadena, CA 91106-2003
College Web Address: http://www.paccd.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (626) 585-7127

DSP&S Director: Kent Yamauchi
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (626) 585-7995
Email Address: ktyamauchi@paccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Diana Schoeman
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (626) 585-7242
Email Address: djschoeman@paccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Emy Lu Weller
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (626) 585-7042
Email Address: elweller@paccd.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Donna De La Riva
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (626) 585-3174
Email Address: dxdelariva@paccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (626) 585-7242


College Name: Porterville College
College Address: 100 East College Avenue
Porterville, CA 93257
College Web Address: http://www.pc.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Disability Resource Center
Program Phone Number: (559) 791-2215

DSP&S Director: (Not Available)
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (559) 791-2324
Email Address: cwilkins@pc.cc.ca.us@pc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center/Alternate Media Specialist 1: Carrie Stinson
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (559) 791-2215
Email Address: cstinson@pc.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)


High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)