College Name: Reedley College
College Address: 995 North Reed Avenue
Reedley, CA 93654
College Web Address: http://www.scccd.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Disabled Student Services
Program Phone Number: (559) 638-0332

DSP&S Director: Lynn S. Mancini
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (559) 638-3641 x3290
Email Address: lynn.mancini@scccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Cathy Perez
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (559) 638-3641 x3603
Email Address: cathy.perez@dol.scccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (559) 638-0332


College Name: Rio Hondo College
College Address: 3600 Workman Mill Road
Whittier, CA 90601-1699
College Web Address: http://www.rh.cc.ca.us/home.htm

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (562) 908-3420

DSP&S Director: Patrick Boyle
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (562) 908-3420
Email Address: pboyle@rh.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Patrick A. McConnell
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (562) 908-3420
Email Address: pmcconnell@rh.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Burma Wooten-Sims
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: bwootensims@rh.cc.ca.us
Alternate Media Specialist: Suzanne Frederickson
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (562) 692-0921 x3511
Email Address: sfrederickson@rh.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (562) 908-3420


College Name: Riverside Community College
College Address: 4800 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
College Web Address: http://www.rccd.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (909) 222-8060

DSP&S Director: Paula McCroskey
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (909) 222-8058
Email Address: paulam@rccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Brian Brautigam
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (909) 222-8187
Email Address: brianb@rccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Jennifer Keyes
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (909) 571-6138
Email Address: jkeyes@rccd.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Brian Brautigam
Phone Number: (909) 222-8187
Email Address: brianb@rccd.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (909) 222-8060