College Name: Sacramento City College
College Address: 3835 Freeport Boulevard RN 117
Sacramento, CA 95822-1386
College Web Address: http://scc.losrios.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Disability Resource Center
Program Phone Number: (916) 558-2087

DSP&S Director: Connie Wilbur Burton
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (916) 558-2528
Email Address: burtonc@mail.scc.losrios.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Thad Selmants
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (916) 558-2105
Email Address: selmants@css.losrios.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (916) 558-2105


College Name: Saddleback College
College Address: 28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
College Web Address: http://www.saddleback.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Special Services
Program Phone Number: (949) 582-4885

DSP&S Director: Randy Anderson
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (949) 582-4750
Email Address: randerson@saddleback.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Michelle Thomas
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (949) 582-4221
Email Address: mthomas@saddleback.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Tracey Goldberg
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (949) 582-4221
Email Address: tgoldberg@saddleback.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Mike Sauter
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (949) 582-4359
Email Address: msauter@saddleback.cc.ca.us 

High Tech Center Phone Number: (949) 582-4885


San Bernardino Valley College
701 South Mt. Vernon Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92410
http://www.valleycollege.edu
(909) 384-4400

Kathi Pryor
DSPS Director
(909) 384-8663
Email Address: kpryor@valleycollege.edu

Michelle Crocfer
Senior Student Services Technician
(909) 384-8668
Email Address: mcrocfer@valleycollege.edu

Learning Disabilities

Marty Milligan
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(909) 384-8949
Email Address: mmilligan@valleycollege.edu

Ann Klein
Learning Disabilities Instructional Assessment Technician
(909) 384-8274
Email Address: aklein@valleycollege.edu

Services for Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Diana Holmes
Interpreting Services Specialist
(909) 384-8295 (Voice)
(909) 327-2268 (Video)
Email Address: dholmes@valleycollege.edu

High Tech Center

Ana Bojorquez
Assistive Technology Specialist
(909) 384-8543
Email Address: abojorquez@valleycollege.edu

Academic Support

Muriel Armstead-Moore
Student Services Technician II
(909) 384-8669
Email Address: marmstea@valleycollege.edu


College Name: San Diego City College
College Address: 1313 12th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
College Web Address: http://www.city.sdccd.net

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 388-3513

DSP&S Director: Helen Elias
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 230-3513
Email Address: helias@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Erika Higginbotham
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (619) 388-3994; 388-3513
Email Address: ehigginb@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Erika Higginbotham
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (619) 388-3994; 388-3513
Email Address: ehigginb@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Phone Number: (619) 388-3513


College Name: San Diego Community College Centers for Education and Technology
College Address: 3375 Camino del Rio South Suite 375
San Diego, CA 92108-3883
College Web Address: http://www.communitycollege.net

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 388-6983

DSP&S Director: Anne Heller
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 388-6983
Email Address: aheller@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: San Diego Mesa College
College Address: 7250 Mesa College Drive
San Diego, CA 92111
College Web Address: http://intergate.sdmesa.sdccd.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 388-2780

DSP&S Director: Gail Conrad
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 388-2780
Email Address: gconrad@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Joe Biberman
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (619) 388-2894
Email Address: jbiberma@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 2: John Power
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (619) 388-2894
Email Address: jpower@sdccd.net

Alternate Media Specialist: Marcia Weston
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (619) 388-2783
Email Address: mweston@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Phone Number: (619) 627-2893


College Name: San Diego Miramar College
College Address: 10440 Black Mountain Road
San Diego, CA 92126
College Web Address: http://www.miramar.sdccd.net

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 388-7312

DSP&S Director: Kathleen Doorly
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 388-7605
Email Address: kdoorly@sdccd.net

High Tech Center/Alternate Media Specialist 1: Rechelle Mojica
Phone Number: (619) 388-7606
Email Address: rmojica@sdccd.net
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Mary Lewis
Phone Number: (619) 388-6983
Email Address: mlewis@sdccd.net

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: San Diego State University
College Address: 5500 Campanile Drive, San Diego, CA 92182-7417
College Web Address: http://www.sdsu.edu

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (619) 594-6473 

DSP&S Director: Mary Shojai
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (619) 594-6473
Email Address: mshojai@mail.sdsu.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Nalini Pankhania
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (619) 594-0220
Email Address: npankhan@mail.sdsu.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Severino Reyes
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (619) 594-0219 
Email Address: sreyes@mail.sdsu.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (619) 594-5315


College Name: San Joaquin Delta College
College Address: 5151 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95207
College Web Address: http://www.sjdccd.cc.ca.us

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (209) 954-5330

DSP&S Director: Karen Andersen
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (209) 954-5330
Email Address: kandersen@sjdccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Karen Andersen
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: kandersen@sjdccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Elizabeth Maloney
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (209) 954-5259
Email Address: emaloney@sjdccd.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Wendy Lieginger
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (209) 954-5330
Email Address: wlieginger@sjdccd.cc.ca.us 

High Tech Center Phone Number: (209) 954-5330


San Jose City College
2100 Moorpark Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128-2799

DSP&S Phone Number: (408) 288-3746

Edina Rutland
Director
(408) 288-3746
edina.rutland@sjcc.edu

Kathy Buob
High Tech Center Specialist
(408) 298-2181 x3319
kathleen.buob@sjcc.edu

Joanne Nakaso
Alternate Media Specialist
(408) 298-2181 x3934
joanne.nakaso@sjcc.edu


College Name: Santa Ana College
College Address: 1530 West 17th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92706
College Web Address: http://www.rsccd.org 

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (714) 564-6260

DSP&S Director: Cheryl Dunn
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (714) 564-6277
Email Address: dunn_cheryl@rsccd.org

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Don Dutton
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (714) 564-6268
Email Address: dutton_don@rsccd.org

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Janet Trueman
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (714) 564-6267
Email Address: RTrueman@aol.com

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (714) 564-6260


College Name: Santa Barbara City College
College Address: 721 Cliff Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
College Web Address: http://www.sbcc.net

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (805) 965-0581 x2364 TDD (805) 962-4084

DSP&S Director: Janet Shapiro
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (805) 965-0581 x2365
Email Address: shapiro@sbcc.net

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Laurie Vasquez
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (805) 965-0581 x2529
Email Address: vasquez@sbcc.net

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Joe Thomson
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (805) 965-0581
Email Address: thomson@sbcc.net

High Tech Center Phone Number: (805) 965-0581 x2591


College Name: Santa Monica College
College Address: 1900 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
College Web Address: http://www.smc.edu/

Program Title: Center for Students with Disabilities
Program Phone Number: (310) 434-4265

DSP&S Director: Mary Jane Weil
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (310) 434-4443
Email Address: weil_mary-jane@smc.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Ellen Cutler
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (310) 434-4496
Email Address: cutler_ellen@smc.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Claudia Celestial
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (310) 434-4267
Email Address: celestial_claudia@smc.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: Irene Wolt
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: wolt_irene@smc.edu

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Santa Rosa Junior College
College Address: 1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
College Web Address: http://www.santarosa.edu 

Program Title: Disability Resources Department
Program Phone Number: (707) 527-4278

DSP&S Director: Kari Vigeland
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (707) 527-4890
Email Address: kvigeland@santarosa.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Helen Lazar
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (707) 527-4890
Email Address: hlazar@santarosa.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Richard Peel
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (707) 527-7903
Email Address: rpeel@santarosa.edu

Alternate Media Specialist: Richard Peel
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (707) 527-7903
Email Address: rpeel@santarosa.edu

High Tech Center Phone Number: (707) 527-4890


College Name: Shasta College
College Address: 11555 Old Oregon Trail P.O. Box 496006
Redding, CA 96049-6006
College Web Address: http://www.shastacollege.edu 

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (530) 245-7360

DSP&S Director: Tom Morehouse
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (530) 245-7360
Email Address: tmorehouse@shastacollege.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Justine Mitrovich
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (530) 225-3915
Email Address: jmitrovich@shastacollege.edu

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Joyce Root
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (530) 225-4795
Email Address: jroot@shastacollege.edu 

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Sierra College
College Address: 5000 Rocklin Road
Rocklin, CA 95677
College Web Address: http://www.sierra.cc.ca.us/index.asp

Program Title: Disabled Services
Program Phone Number: (916) 781-0413

DSP&S Director: Denise Stone (Faculty Coordinator)
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (916) 789-2697
Email Address: dstone@scmail.sierra.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Thad Selmants
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (916) 781-2542
Email Address: tselmants@scmail.sierra.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Skyline College
College Address: 3300 College Drive
San Bruno, CA 94066
College Web Address: http://www.skylinecollege.net

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (415) 738-4280

DSP&S Director: Linda Van Sciver
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (415) 738-4280
Email Address: vansciver@smcccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Judy Lariviere
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (650) 738-4497
Email Address: larivierej@smccd.net

High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Judy Lariviere
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (650) 738-4497
Email Address: larivierej@smccd.net

High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Solano Community College
College Address: 4000 Suisun Valley Road
Suisun, CA 94585-3197
College Web Address: http://www.solano.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (707) 864-7136

DSP&S Director: Ron Nelson
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (707) 864-7136
Email Address: rnelson@solano.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Ted Harding
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (707) 864-7000 x391
Email Address: tharding@solano.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Steven Conner, Instructional Assistant
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (707) 864-7136
Email Address: sconner@solano.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: Lee Peevy
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (707) 864-7000
Email Address: lpeevy@solano.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Phone Number: (707) 864-7136


College Name: Southwestern College
College Address: 900 Otay Lakes Road
Chula Vista, CA 91910
College Web Address: http://www.swc.cc.ca.us/

Program Title: Disability Support Services
Program Phone Number: (619) 482-6512

Dr. Mailia Flood
DSPS Director
(619) 216-6682
mflood@swccd.edu

Patricia Flores-Charter
Learning Disabilities Specialist
(619) 421-6700 x5300
Email Address: pflores@swc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Frank Post
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (619) 421-6700 x5275
Email Address: fpost@swc.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 2: Homer Lopez
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (619) 421-6700 x5418
Email Address: hlopez@swc.cc.ca.us

Alternate Media Specialist: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)

High Tech Center Phone Number: (619) 421-6700 x5418