College Name: Ventura College
College Address: 4667 Telegraph Road
Ventura, CA 93003
College Web Address: http://www.ventura.cc.ca.us

Program Title: Educational Assistance Center
Program Phone Number: (805) 654-6300

DSP&S Director: Nancy Latham
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (805) 654-6300
Email Address: nlatham@vcccd.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Steve Turner
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (805) 654-6400 x6415
Email Address: sturner@vcccd.net
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
Alternate Media Specialist: John Elmer
Alternate Media Specialist Phone Number: (805) 654-6400 x1278
Email Address: jelmer@vcccd.net
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)


College Name: Victor Valley College
College Address: 18422 Bear Valley Road
Victorville, CA 92392
College Web Address: http://www.vvcconline.com/

Program Title: DSP&S
Program Phone Number: (760) 245-4271 x2212

DSP&S Director: Jeffrey Holmes
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (760) 245-4271 x2596
Email Address: jholmes@victor.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: Susan Tillman
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (760) 245-4271 x2430
Email Address: stillman@victor.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Specialist 2: Ray Navarro
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (760) 245-4271 x2597
Email Address: rnavarro@victor.cc.ca.us
High Tech Center Phone Number: (760) 245-4271 x2597


College Name: Vista College
College Address: 2020 Milvia Street
Berkeley, CA 94704
College Web Address: http://www.vistacollege.edu

Program Title: Program and Services for Students with Disabilities
Program Phone Number: (510) 981-2812; (510) 981-2813

DSP&S Director: Joseph Bielanski/Ponnie Rasmussen
DSP&S Director Phone Number: (510) 981-2902; (510) 981-2918
Email Address: jbielans@peralta.cc.ca.us; prasmusn@peralta.cc.ca.us

High Tech Center Specialist 1: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 1 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Specialist 2: (Not Available)
HTC Specialist 2 Phone Number: (Not Available)
Email Address: (Not Available)
High Tech Center Phone Number: (Not Available)

Alternate Media Specialist: Pat Nomura
Phone Number: (510) 981-2826
Email Address: pnomura@peralta.cc.ca.us